Dat breakdown 23AA, 23TS, 21PAT, 25 OC, 23 Bio, 21 GC, 23 QR, 23 RC

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

futuredentist3945

Reaction score
Hey everyone!
I just wanted to post my DAT breakdown so that I could help those who want to know the most efficient way of studying for the exam. I took 4 months (more realistically 3 months counting the exam weeks) and an average of 5-6 hours a day. I took some breaks whenever I felt like it! I studied for the DAT while focusing on school and a part time job so I really needed to find the easiest way to score at least a 21. Not a lot of people have time to drop everything and study for this exam 10-12 hours a day. I know my scores aren't 30s, but I think this will be good enough for me to at least have a good chance of getting into at least one school.

First of all, I would like to stress that everyone should try to find their own way of studying. For example, everyone raves about Anki and I at first felt pressure to complete all of the decks, but I found it to be a major waste of time. I 100% recommend using Booster. I only used their study guides, videos, question banks, and practice tests, without the extra crash courses and I was completely fine.

BIO (23)